Delicious Distractions to get us through the days.

Simple recipes for those with simple chef skills.

Tortilla- Cooked over the open flame. April 23, 2009

Filed under: Themed Post,Travel — christinedel @ 1:00 pm
Tags: ,

OH MY GOODNESS!!!!!!!!!!!  Do you even really realize how good one of those tastes?  Well, you might if you only get to have one every few months I like do.  I get to right now because I am back in California introducing our four month old to our families for the first time.  While doing this, we get to eat at all our favorite places and the ones we miss oh so much.  I just can’t wait until I get to eat fresh never-before-frozen chicken, ah yummy.   But for now I will revel in the fact that I just had an awesomely fantastic cooked tortilla over the open gas range.

Oh the simple pleasureful flavors in life.

 

Leave a Reply

